Rocksmith - Ubisoft

With the number of tracks Ubisoft has been recently releasing for Rocksmith guitar fans are not lacking for fresh content.

Recent tracks released include:

  • “Space Oddity” by David Bowie
  • “Barracuda” by Heart
  • “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” by Blue Oyster Cult
  • “Black” and “Jeremy” by Pearl Jam
  • “Dammit” “What’s My Age Again” and “All The Small Things” by Blink 182
  • “The Thrill Is Gone” by B.B. King
  • “Born Under a Bad Sign” by Albert King and Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • “Soul Man” by the Blues Brothers

Songs are available for purchase for $2.99 each on the Playstation network and 240 Microsoft points each on Xbox Live.

Crank the volume and rock on my friends.